Getting Ahead

Every year I say I will send off some of those Christmas boxes to kids in need. Every year October comes and I remember but have never go my act together enough to have get even one complete box ready by the final date.

One of the problems is that I am so busy at that time of year and just can’t seem to make the time. So this year I have already wrapped the boxes ready. I even have a few starter items. This is one of the ways I am looking after myself too. I find the guilt stressful and as it is unnecessary I am not going to let it happen again.

So here are the four boxes I wrapped today. Go Me:

parcel-boxes-for-christmas-child1

This entry was posted in Christmas, Prepping and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

