Aargh, Technology Beats Me Again.

Among my friends I am fairly technologically literate. However WordPress itself has had me fooled. I thought I had signed in automatically and wrote several long posts but none would publish. Today have re signing in and suddenly its working. Rookie mistake.

Just back from a super holiday in the sun with some very good friends. I drank more alchohol in the last week than I have for the last two years all together. Time now to give my liver a break.

Back to posting in the next week, lots to update.

 

This entry was posted in miscellanous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

