Annoying right Now: 3D Glasses

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

13 pairs of 3D glasses

I have collected together all the 3D glasses we have been forced to buy each time we go to see a film at the cinema that happens to be 3D. Twice we have been caught out because the advertising didn’t state it was 3D.

This is such a waste. The six pairs on the left are scratched and have had to go in the bin. The seven on the right are still usable and will be divided up between our two cars. I think I will just assume I need them each time because I hate shelling out a pound a time for something I have and lining the pockets of the great conglomerates.

This entry was posted in Annoying Right Now and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

