Breast Cancer – Victoria Derbyshire – A woman after my own heart

I was watching this on the news this morning. Victoria reflects my feelings and views about my cancer so far. it is doable, not a battle, treatable. I myself have felt like an observer in my own experiment.I have cried more for the feelings of others about me than me myself.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/health-34502077

All the best to Victoria and the many women going thought the roller coaster ride that is breast cancer treatment.

This entry was posted in cancer update, Like Right Now, Victoria Derbyshire and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

