Current Themes – an update

Health and Fitness: I am  happy to report an improvement with overall health. I have spent a few hours a week over at the allotments doing physical stuff plus fast walks with my DH which started last week but have been abandoned until his chest infection clears this week. I have lost 4lb. I also now have a weight loss buddy. With the gentlest of prompts to each other we are being supportive but not in a pressured way.

Making Money: I have  laid off the surveys and suchlike to concentrate on the allotment. I don’t miss it as it was becoming stressful. I am still doing them but not being stuck to the computer all day – not healthy. I am preventing money spending by using my library and being strict with my shopping.

Prepping: Not doing much with this at the moment but it would be good to get on with it.

This entry was posted in Update on current themes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

